TELEPATHIC ALIEN ABDUCTEES

TELEPATHIC ALIEN ABDUCTEES

by Paul Schroeder

I force myself to not ‘look up’, anymore.

After an ensemble overhead sighting of nine

craft, I witnessed on December 1st, and after concurrent poltergeist and telepathic

disturbances and ‘nightmares’ that those ‘unseen’ critters astonishingly ‘pulled’ afterwards. .

They seemed to climb down the psychic ladder of my awe, into my house and life.

Poltergeist-like manifestations and telepathic attacks prevailed and intermittently, persist , to date.

I would hear light patter of footsteps in the attic,  while I am in bed, and soon after I
would feel strong electrical vibrations throughout my body to then see my body float out
of my body,  in an astral abduction of my spiritual essence.
experience GIF
For alien abduction purposes, this astral self retains all of one’s predilections and
discrimination, leaving one’s chop-meat-DNA- contrived- body,  now bereft of spirit,
behind in bed.
At first glance, seeing myself lifted away from my body, I had believed that I had died…
experience GIF
Out of body, I experienced conveyor- belt-like transit travels, not unlike the way ghosts
move.

(The sheer focus on sightings’ documentation of UFOs,  mere craft-vehicles, without mention of the occupant-

pilots’ tactics and motives, seems an E.T.

Jedi-mind-trick,  to make one

wonder, if there’s intelligent life, on Earth.

Craft, however, are in themselves, astonishing inventions,

as flexibly ‘intelligent’ and as

sensitive as living colloidal tissue, far from the mechanical ” points” one might discern.)

Nightmares after sightings are almost always screen memories to muddle recollection aboard craft or insertion of

core images as a vivid-recollection- trauma, to make connections to one’s mind..

Acquired insights sustain that ALL nightmares are varied degrees of telepathic

attacks , used  and delivered from a varied collection of negative-thought-entities who

strive to ‘reside’ within such “core-images”, or make ethereal connections from

us to them by imposing traumatic, or vivid imagery.

After abductions, the inter-dimensional ‘door’ left open, invites in the gangster fringe element of the spirit world which affixes ‘attachments’ to seek to ‘clamber aboard’.

Your dreamscape scenarios recalled, is the link to such and can with metaphysics, be removed, to some extent..

Post-abductions “nightmares” especially fall within this realm.

It is not insightful, to analyze such imagery nor is it wise to assume that it’s innocuous.

One must attempt to not retain such imagery, but to sever and slash at it’s recollection,

using tools of metaphysics, from swords to blow-torches, visualized removing connections.

Source helps those, who help themselves..

Try to stay ‘lucid’ to interact with them in dream-scape.

The danger in studying these things, of looking up, is a jeopardy ; they can “feel” your psychic attention, focused, even from that distance,
 to climb down the ladder of your awe and your  curiosity,  from those extreme heights, right into your nighttime lap,

out ‘fishing’ for awe from anyone  who spots them, studying the skies.

(graphic: Earthfiles.com)

We are galactic psychic pawns in a telepathic-chess- game against psychic knights and bishops…
Such people who ‘notice’  these objects also  will have buried dim memory stirrings of being on-board craft, and have implants within one.
It’s NEVER an ‘accident , when one with awe and curiosity, sees craft overhead.
It’s choreographed.

To recall odd “dream” snippets that for no logical reason, linger vividly upon awakening,

play that snippet over, and over, like a tape machine until ,

what happened just before, or just after , surfaces.

How to stop, amend and blunt these kidnappings is what is truly more tantamount than resolving deeper meanings..

Spending a lifetime, recalled in snippets, with highly psychic, abducting entities, has
made my intuitive prowess mushroom.

Hazards exist and one can flirt with the beast of madness, when inter-dimensional bleed-through becomes too commonplace.

So vibrate “higher, I must needs do.

One must actively reject and vector away all  untoward thoughts of hate, mayhem, vengeance, murderous violence, malice and revenge, thoughts very often whispered, imposed and broadcast into our minds by outside,  Dark Force E.T. Entities.

Actively supplant and replace those dark thoughts with positive ones;

In so doing, one accepts more complete responsibility for one’s thoughts and actions, a contrapuntal notion to any cynic’s argument.

One who does not question the source of every negative thought one has, but who ignorantly and wrongly assumes that bizarre, odd and horrid negative thoughts, urges and behaviors are simply one’s own, is especially susceptible.

I went to a presumed psychic who turned out to be a fake, and who did a cold reading, with almost nothing apropos, from him.
  I ended up by reading him, telling him that a red haired woman (who turned out to be his mother) who was sitting next to him, was unhappy about what he was doing!
He confirmed, with a photo, that his mom, a bright auburn like Lucille Ball, had passed that year, and rattled, he agreed to refund my $300.
After abductions, the inter-dimensional door, left open, usually also invites in the gangster fringe element of the spirit world.

Like an allergy sufferer, psychics have a hyper sensitivity, to the unseen.

A cautionary tale, for sensitives, is that
watching  television, in itself, (like driving, or playing a musical instrument) puts one,

unknowingly, into a light trance  more commonly achievable by hypnosis.

Such trance ‘states’ of mind unknowingly magnify the mind’s power of a sensitive, to

receive and transmit and one’s mind
acts as a light-house beacon which can easily bring in dark spirits, who like sharks, coast in.

Sensitives need this trouble, like a submarine needs screen doors.

Are those who have a developing ‘Third-Eye’ cursed or blessed and
what if it stems from experiences with non-humans?
One technique that I use, is to internally tell myself that I wish to be “open”, and then I
relax, as I await an insight or mind’s eye picture, poised to receive, like a fat catcher behind home plate.
This worked well, and oddly also helped me, at times, to deliver an English college lesson, during a long career, when I misused this gift.
A classroom teacher’s predilection to amaze students, is always an opportunity to make
them pay more attention, as I
gesticulated World, American and English literature, to a student audience below.
I would halt the lesson, when I saw that I was boring them, by interjecting a random
‘read’ of a pupil who was markedly off day-dreaming, eyes out of the window, brain in
the hall, a pupil in a deep literature coma.
As an attention getting device or a means of embarrassment,  I would from left field give him an odd  personal detail of his private family life, a detail known only to him.
It could be as simple as mentioning that he left both a trumpet and a girlie magazine behind, on his unmade bed.
His eyes would be wide open pools of attention, for the rest of the week.
But garnering a reputation, for uncanny mind feats,  once seemed to backfire.
Just outside an English Literature classroom, I was stopped in transit in a busy college
hallway, by an unknown female college student, who grabbed my arm and blocked my
path, to class, and  said:
“Read me; I want you to read me!”
Startled and affronted, I wondered how the student grapevine knew that I would do such
things, and I became worried about my  job security if Administration also were  aware, like this rude student.
I shook my head, disapprovingly, and dismissively and told her,
“Forget it!”
But she physically half-pushed me against a wall, and I felt an almost affectionate female assault.
She insisted again.
“Read me; I want you to read me!”
I relaxed completely, annoyed, in resignation, and was suddenly flooded with the
shoreline image of a vast body of  lake water, a shore surrounded by water, and I was adrift far from shore.
This strong image was  accompanied by a vague feeling of dread stronger than my indignation.
I quickly asked her,”Why am I seeing water?”, to which she shrugged.
I asked her again.
“I’m seeing water, what does that mean, to you?”
She shrugged, again.
“I have no idea, what it means, but you perhaps do”, I prodded.
“Why, water?”
“I don’t know” , she said, again.
“Oh,” she said, “I’m on the swimming team.”
I  quickly told her,”promise me that you’ll never swim in a lake, it’s far too dangerous to
take that chance, in that you might drown,  but also promise me, now you’ll tell
 absolutely no one, about this conversation.”

She smiled and nodded, and I, late for class,  somewhat dismayed, and feeling used, hurried elsewhere,

knowing that I had been taken advantage of.

 A real problem, exists in trying to decipher precisely just what that image, or series of images, might  mean,
 a psychic muscle that all of us have, unflexed and flabby, culturally
under developed.
 Revealingly, for the many alien abductees who report such similar intuition experiences, the double edged sword of the abduction experience, cuts both ways .
Instead of elevated and angelic presences, in these spiritual experiences, predominantly untoward and impish intelligences, prevail.
Not yet able to ground myself, I often find at dusk and nighttime that I’m inundated by
unseen gate-crashers, my energies jumped upon by negative- thought- beings of many ilks, and worse,
juvenile reptilians, who like unerring persistent yellow-jacket-wasps, at a can of cola on a
picnic table, worry and buzz me with pinching and painful connections sought.
As a sensitive, I face the conundrum that hungry spirits who taunt and horrify, who
require that energy,  must at all costs be ‘ignored’,  since my energy goes where my
attention goes,  but it is as hard as walking in high heels, to force myself to focus,
elsewhere.
After a stunningly unpleasant  inter-dimensional  alien reptilian ‘encounter’, I was  aware of their unseen inter dimensional existence and diabolical brilliance.
  Afterwards, I was loathe to ‘ask’ within, again, psychically, wary and unwilling  to ‘receive’ ANY internal daydream-like images.
Reptilians’ persistent searing psychic attacks were THAT insidious.
These winged and mean-spirited creatures have uncanny psychic prowess.
Small dark greys as well,  are quite sinister, and equipped with powerful mind-control abilities.
The more I experience “seeing” shape-shifting, involving small grey aliens, during rare
moments of clarity within abductions, the more I am convinced that it’s not  shape-
shifting, but instead telepathic control of our minds.
These beings telepathy is so strong  that they can  force us to perceive/ see what they
choose, powerfully projected into our mind’s-eye.
The spiritual/paranormal aspect in alien-human interactions, prevails:
UFO observations, though non-religious by nature, DO encompass a similarity to the
“spiritual” or semi-religious  paranormal dimension, in many tangential ways.
Part of the phenomenon  involves astral abductions; one’s body is left behind in a car, or
in bed, and one’s spiritual essences are extracted, ‘vibrated’ out of one’s body..
One reports seeing one’s body receding below, as one is ascending into, an overhead craft..
One’s astral essences do maintain all of one’s personality traits and idiosyncratic fine
judgmental qualities.
This astral theft, temporarily, of our spiritual essence, is mirrored and echoed again after
abductees’ physical death when their spirits are garnered to be recycled, bypassing
Heaven , angels and spirit helpers, an abduction again, of diabolical proportions.
And there ARE strong similarities, also, between the predatory spiritual treatment of
abductees by aliens, and the too easily dismissed ancient notions of demonic possession,
because demons and aliens both, are predators, of our spirits and of  consciousness, itself.
For years, at meetings at Bud Hopkins house in New York City, we abductees, over the
years, gleaned that ‘ we are a harvest’, a  condiment in the Universe, an echo of Rod
Serling’s Twilight Zone episode, “To Serve Man”, because abductees know that UFOs
reveal a reptilian god, who fancies diets of human flesh.
This truth, that humankind has always been a spiritual, as well as a tangible harvest, is
down a long hall and somewhere else, from pedestrian UFO researchers.
(At Budd Hopkins home on the upper West side of NYC, abductees met on weekends to exchange and share and I was there when I heard many echoes of abductees describing seeing human babies being jar-bred, chopped and butchered into edible parts aboard craft, strictly for reptilian diets; small greys bathed in tubs of human endocrines and a soup of body parts(sludge) and absorbed such through their skin.
This is likely the main reason that any ‘disclosure’ may be thwarted because the truth is too horrendous, that we are ‘farmed’ precisely as we ‘farm’ animals…)
“Earth”, as we call it, is a reptilian preserve and these gamekeepers, never let the
creatures within suspect that it is, indeed, a preserve.
I have eyeball-to-eyeball seen,  in one abduction scenario, a small dark grey , arms folded and face scowling,  telepathically
control (with broadcast TERROR)  enslaved human children ( all boys about
ten years of age) who ran to fast unload loaded conveyor belts and then fast ran to then
pile retrieved goods up, in a warehouse type setting.
Slavery of children , in   that
observed microcosm , reflects a wider predatory macrocosm interaction, with mankind,
without a doubt, to my mind..
The lower animal forms seen on Earth, as reptiles, amphibians, insects, felines, are
echoed and mirrored by the higher technological alien types seen aboard craft by
abductees, aliens who lent their DNA to this preserve eons ago, and even as a reptoid craft, engineered
 our moon’s careful placement.

 Earth is a ‘created’ shining jewel of life , comparatively, among  untold countless dead

worlds and Draco reptilian E.T.s are the best of gameskeepers, who never let the creatures within, suspect that it is , indeed, a preserve.

Many inhabited worlds of sentient beings prevail as spiritual beings, dis corporate worlds and our physical “Earth” is a rarity, by  sheer comparison.

E.T.s play at  being, God.

Molecular engineering, at the hands of E.T.s, in ‘nano-tech’, is exemplified by the physical

forms created by their designed- D.N.A. molecule, a creation of breathing-heart-pumping-air-breathing  amino-protein forms.

This ‘patent’, allows them to act with Godlike impunity in gathering somatic cells as well as spiritual essences, as a harvest.

“Hard facts and empirical scientific evidence”, have, to date,

failed to reveal humankind’s continued interactions

with non-human intelligence behind our human  history, and

behind our spiritual curtains.

UFO researchers, in this field,  seek only facts and become stodgy and backwards, ill equipped
to understand an environment of an elusive alien hall of mirrors, with a quicksand floor..
Seeking only proofs, counter-intuitively inhibits, rather than illuminates this elusive subject.
The public, blind to an alien agenda, reacts with
 abject ridicule  to the reality of what alien abductees face .
We humans are contrived products of their creative animal  ‘husbandry’,
simians who knot ties and ride public conveyances,
simians who, by our nature, will not believe in anything that we have
not directly experienced, ourselves and thus
 the stench of ignorance prevails,  about UFO alien pilots’ tactics and purposes.
 Psychic and telepathic powers of abductees, an odd human precipitate, in an alien
solution,  is also one which resists “hard facts and evidences”.
(mind control dreamlike core-image-attachment delusion imposed during abductions)
“Bleed-throughs” prevail
At a recent dinner, when a friend mentioned her long deceased brother, a man’s
face slowly emerged from the right side of HER face,
 like double-vision ;  they were identical, and he was a young man.
I was shocked, that he had not moved on, but had chosen instead, to jump aboard her energies and
I stared at her, fish-eyed.
I simply said,”You and he had one face, the exact, same face.”
She said, “yes;  we  looked like identical twins.”
She put down her fork and said,
“There he goes, again, saying  things he could not possibly know,  and where does he
GET those things from ?!”
I did not explain, what I had seen, horrified that he was, in truth, fully aboard her
energies, rather than having ‘crossed over’.

After my mom’s second husband died,

having a dinner at my mom’s house, she pressed cakes and cookies into a take-home bag

for me to take home and I complained that :” I didn’t want to eat such but would , if it were in the house.”

At three in the morning, that same night,watching TV, guiltily eating my mom’s

cookies, I heard her second husband’s voice.

Stanley, aloud asked in his own nasal tonal but dis-corporate voice :

” So, you LIKE your mother’s cookies!?” with a tone disapproving and sarcastic.

I almost fell off of the chair that I was sitting on,  but now  grateful for his

‘coming through’, that death is NOT the end of

consciousness…

THIRD EYE  PRIED OPEN

I once had a woman contact me who said that she needed “help from witches, in a coven that she had left, because of harassment.”

I privately felt that she was bat nuts but didn’t tell her that, knowing nothing at that time about such things.

Several nights in a row, after some advice I gave her about discontinuing all such

endeavors, after I closed my eyes to sleep, they strongly floated in psychically, to look me

over, with curiosity: a tall thin-haired wispy woman, and a rotund short-haired woman wearing glasses.

Both perfectly fitted descriptions later supplied by the woman who had sought my assistance.
I never forgot the possible potential power of such ‘witch’ people, or  forgot  my then , dazzling

ignorance…

What can one discern?
Who actually micromanages us, and our intuitions, who walks behind our psychic curtains?
After encountering stunningly horrid reptilians, I suspect that E.T.
Dark ones, like gargoyles perched on one’s roof, can see down the ‘road’, far enough to
supply one with near- future happenings, but they are not remotely the elevated angelic souls,  or
ascended ones of LIGHT, that you’d hoped they’d be .
Inter- dimensional  demons and reptilians can and do cruise in like sharks, to cause extreme
psychic distress, panic attacks, nightmares, and poltergeist manifestations,  and living through such becomes wrestling with the beast of madness,   itself.
(The soul’s natural reaction to strong intrusion, psychically, is one of free-floating anxiety.)
 I write about my psychic ‘rabbit-hole’,
having gone so far down that hole, that I don’t have enough breadcrumbs, to find my way, back home.
 Alien abductions-acquired psychic prowess is nonetheless  a spiritual
gift, a gift- muscle to be  exercised and flexed, until Heaven, ready to use us for some higher
good, steps in to make sense of it all, for us.

Simple metaphysics, fighting fire with fire can be useful and the

more time spent visualizing a protective light, the more effective, it becomes.

“Seeing” electric-violet ‘around one’  successfully repels stronger types of demons
who cannot endure such purple visualized high frequencies, for long.
With practice, this visualized technique wins out in any short-lived pitched battle against
UFO beings, diabolically brilliant, insistent and predatory.
Abductees know fully well, that Earth is under invasion, one person at a time, and that
we are all alone, together…..

One must endeavor to stay afloat in goodness and moral ingenuity, to prevail against them, having

first won God’s assistance and Heaven’s intervention, because

we are much closer to God, than they are.

(ADDENDUM:)

Author’s Postscript:
Rather than a fear-based approach to Dark Force Entity safety and caution, I proscribe a required spiritual “shift” , one towards the equally unseen goodness of the spirit world, and away from fear.
Unlearning fear is a step by step acceptance and assertion, of one’s spiritual ‘self’, a distance far and away from fearful  defenses mustered by one’s material physical self.
One’s longitudinal approach to any self-defense must be a spiritual one, and not a physical one.
  For defenses to flare, one must  recognize that one is not a person having troubled alien/demonic spiritual problems, but instead an eternal spiritual soul having troubling human experiences.

From the stance of self-recognition as an eternal spirit, one can then insist on “one’s own space’.
as spiritual fruition.

God is imbued within us as a spark and within everything all around us, to be too easily discerned, and that spark has “rights”.

 Put the Bible on the same shelf, as the Tooth Fairy for

God, is real, but He has always been

down a long hall, and somewhere else..

(child aptly imitating religious pulpit body-language)

4 thoughts on “TELEPATHIC ALIEN ABDUCTEES

  1. I have been having dreams since 2009 same those in the movie fourth kind.a woman came to my house asking strange political and defense questions. I thought it was no coincidence and thought she was mi6.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Stranger things have indeed happened when one realizes that one has indeed been likely taken often since childhood, but WHAT, given the woman’s queries at your door, are they ‘preparing’ you, to DO, I wonder?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Ive been onboard many times. I have a spot on my forehead where I was marked since my birth. I have been very careful about who I share my experiences with.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment